MUNDUS map search: Oceania


Click on a section of the map or here for further details about relevant collections and material held by MUNDUS.

Based upon the UNESCO definition, this area includes the following countries: American Samoa, Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Hawaii, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, and Wallis and Fatuna.